Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.
Feel free to reach out using the following details.

If you do not know which position to contact, send email to “”

Or check us out on Facebook

Executive Officers

President: Mike Daugherty

Vice President:  Brent Boysen

Treasurer:  Kendra Burshem

Event Coordinator:  Jeff Schelling

Secretary:  Sophia Marquardt

Membership Coordinator:  Jason Koski

Merchandise Coordinator:  Jason Ness

MN4WDA Representative:  Mike Hoeft

Digital Communications:  Mandy Ness

Board Members

Sterling Budd

Todd Greseth

Pete Strand

Rochester Rough Riders