Contact Us

We would love to hear from you.
Feel free to reach out using the following details.

If you do not know which position to contact, send email to “Officers@rochesterroughriders.com”

Or check us out on Facebook

Executive Officers

officers@rochesterroughriders.com

President: Mike Daugherty

president@rochesterroughriders.com

Vice President:  Brent Boysen

vice.president@rochesterroughriders.com

Treasurer:  Kendra Burshem

treasurer@rochesterroughriders.com

Event Coordinator:  Jeff Schelling

events@rochesterroughriders.com

Secretary:  Sophia Marquardt

secretary@rochesterroughriders.com

Membership Coordinator:  Jason Koski

membership@rochesterroughriders.com

Merchandise Coordinator:  Jason Ness

merchandise@rochesterroughriders.com

MN4WDA Representative:  Mike Hoeft

MN4WDA.Rep@rochesterroughriders.com

Digital Communications:  Mandy Ness

digital.com@rochesterroughriders.com

Board Members

bod@rochesterroughriders.com

Sterling Budd    Sterling.Budd@rochesterroughriders.com

Todd Greseth  Todd.Greseth@rochesterroughriders.com

Pete Strand        Pete.Strand@rochesterroughriders.com

Rochester Rough Riders